JESSICA ELLIS

1st Grade

​JELLIS@spsacatholic.org


Heather Arthur

1st Grade

harthur@spsacatholic.org


Lindsey Kirkham

2nd Grade

lkirkham@spsacatholic.org


JEANETTE GRAU

2nd Grade

JGRAU@spsacatholic.org​


​ERIN SHAW

3rd Grade
ESHAW@SPSACATHOLIC.ORG


chRISTA FOWLER
3rd Grade
cFOWLER@SPSACATHOLIC.ORG

MARI CARTER

4th Grade

MCARTER@spsacatholic.org


MARIA CRUZ

4th Grade

MCRUZ@SPSACATHOLIC.ORG


MEG FOWLER

5th Grade
​MFOWLER@SPSACATHOLIC.ORG

PHILIP CASEBOLT

5th Grade

PCASEBOLT@spsacatholic.org


KELLI KOEPPEN

6th Grade HR / MS English and 6th Religion

KKOEPPEN@spsacatholic.org


MYLES PARTON
7th Grade HR / MS Literature and 7th Religion
MPARTON@SPSACATHOLIC.ORG


Deborah Vasterling

7th Grade HR / MS Social Studies

dvasterling@spsaCatholic.org


Wilson Schoellkopf

8th Grade HR / MS Mathematics

wschoellkopf@spsacatholic.org


Diana Eaker

8th Grade HR / MS Science and 8TH Religion

Deaker@spsacatholic.org


Cooper Harris

Art

cHarris@spsacatholic.org


Ana Davila

Spanish

Adavila@spsacatholic.org


George West

Physical Education / Athletic Director

gwest@spsacatholic.org


MELISSA HUMASON
Music
mhumason@spsacatholic.org

Erica Romero
Principal
eromero@spsacatholic.org

Dianne Brungardt
Assistant Principal
dbrungardt@spsacatholic.org

Ginna Curts
Administrative Assistant
gcurts@spsacatholic.org

Sonia Shirley

Accountant
sshirley@spsacatholic.org

Esmeralda Bucio

Registrar and Advancement
ebucio@spsacatholic.org


IDALIA Mendez

Secretary / Health Coordinator

IMendez@SPSACATHOLIC.ORG


Maria Ramirez  

Custodian

mramirez@spsacatholic.org


​ashly Jones

Library

ajones@spsacatholic.org


NICKI DEiNES

​Resource / Learning Lab

NDeines@spsacatholic.org


Collette Cochran-Olivarez

Technology Specialist / Technology

colivarez@spsacatholic.org


Maria Hernandez

Pre-K Aide

mhernandez@spsacatholic.org


Ana Jurado

Pre-K Aide

ajurado@spsacatholic.org


Tonya Jarmon
PE Aide / Athletic Director
tjarmon@spsacatholic.org


Brenda Cerda

PE Aide / After Care

bcerda@SPSACATHOLIC.ORG


yvonne Graciano

Pre-K 3

ygraciano@spsacatholic.org


tANYA gUAJARDO

Pre-K 4

tguajardo@spsacatholic.org


Ellen Brandstetter

Pre-K 4

ebrandstetter@spsacatholic.org


Angelica Salazar
Kindergarten
asalazar@spsacatholic.org

MEGAN PACHECO
Kindergarten
MPACHECO@spsacatholic.org